Steering Committee

Coming up soon.

 

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs Mung Chiang (chiangm@princeton.edu) Princeton, USA

Merouane Debbah (merouane.debbah@supelec.fr)  

Supelec, France
Vince Poor (poor@princeton.edu) Princeton, USA
TPC Co-Chairs

Elza Erkip (elza@poly.edu)

NYU Poly, USA

Narayan Mandayam (narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu)

Rutgers, USA

Saswati Sarkar (swati@seas.upenn.edu)

UPenn, USA
Workshop Co-Chairs

Guiseppe Caire (caire@usc.edu)

USC, USA

Steven Weber (sweber@ece.drexel.edu) Drexel, USA
Finance and Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Paul Cuff (cuff@princeton.edu)

Princeton, USA

Sundeep Rangan (srangan@poly.edu)

NYU Poly, USA
Publication and EDAS Co-Chairs

Cristina Comaniciu (ccomanic@stevens.edu)

SIT, USA
Gil Zussman (gil@ee.columbia.edu) Columbia, USA
Publicity and Web Co-Chairs

Tian Lan (tlan@gwu.edu)

GWU, USA

Predrag Spasojevic (spasojev@winlab.rutgers.edu)

Rutgers, USA
Student Activity Co-Chair:

Jianwei Huang (jwhuang@ie.cuhk.edu.hk)

CUHK, China

Linda Ness (lness@telcordia.com)

Telcordia Research, USA
Local Arrangement Co-Chair

Sangtae Ha (sangtaeh@princeton.edu)

Princeton, USA

Chris Leberknight (csl@princeton.edu)

Princeton, USA